Room on the Broom

Room on the Broom

Tue 23 & Thu 25 July
Hackney Empire
Box Office 02089852424
Online tickets here

Fri 26 - Sun 28 July
Dorking Halls
Box Office 01306881717
Online tickets here

Tue 30 July - Sun 4 August
Belfast Lyric Theatre
Box Office 02890381081
Online tickets here

Tue 6 - Sun 11 August
Birmingham Town Hall
Box Office 01213450603
Online tickets here

Tue 13 - Thu 15 August
Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre
Box Office 01224641122
Online tickets here

Fri 16 - Sun 18 August
Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Box Office 01270368242
Online tickets here

Tue 20 - Wed 21 August
Newcastle Theatre Royal
Box Office 08448112121
Online tickets here

Fri 23 - Sat 24 August
Norwich Playhouse
Box Office 01603598598
Online tickets here

Sun 25 - Mon 26 August
Buxton Opera House
Box Office 08451272190
Online tickets here

Wed 28 - Thu 29 August
Dartford Orchard Theatre
Box Office 01322220000
Online tickets here

Fri 30 August - Sun 1 September
Basingstoke Haymarket
Box Office 01256844244
Online tickets here

Thu 5 - Sun 8 September
Cork Opera House
Box Office +353 (0)214270022
Online tickets here

Tue 10 - Thu 12 September
Preston Charter Theatre
Box Office 08448447710
Online tickets here

Fri 13 - Sat 14 September
Guildford G Live
Box Office 08447701797
Online tickets here

Wed 18 - Thu 19 September
Winchester Theatre Royal
Box Office 01962840440
Online tickets here

Fri 20 - Sun 22 September
Bristol Colston Hall
Box Office 01179223686
Online tickets here

Tue 24 - Sat 28 September
Windsor Royal Theatre
Box Office 01753853888
Online tickets here

Sun 29 September - Wed 2 October
Halifax Victoria Theatre
Box Office 01422351158
Online tickets here

Fri 4 - Sun 6 October
Swindon Wyvern Theatre
Box Office 01793524481
Online tickets here

Mon 7 & Wed 9 October
Scunthorpe Baths Hall
Box Office 08448542776
Online tickets here

Thu 10 - Sat 12 October
Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Box Office 01142496000
Online tickets here

Thu 17 - Fri 18 October
Hamilton Town House
Box Office 01698452299
Online tickets here

Sat 19 & Mon 21 October
Tunbridge Wells EM Forster Theatre
Box Office 01732304241
Online tickets here

Tue 22 - Wed 23 October
Southport Theatre and Convention Centre
Box Office 08448713021
Online tickets here

Fri 25 - Thu 31 October
North Finchley artsdepot
Box Office 02083695454
Online tickets here

Fri 1 - Sat 2 November
Cheltenham Everyman Theatre
Box Office 01242572573
Online tickets here

Mon 4 - Tue 5 November
Grimsby The Auditorium
Box Office 08448713016
Online tickets here

Wed 6 - Sat 9 November
Bromley Churchill Theatre
Box Office 08448717620
Online tickets here

Mon 11 - Tue 12 November
Croydon Fairfield Hall
Box Office 02086889291
Online tickets here

Thu 14 - Sat 16 November
Blackwood Miners Institute
Box Office 01495227206
Online tickets here

Mon 18 - Tue 19 November
Billingham Forum Theatre
Box Office 01642552663
Online tickets here

Thu 21 - Sat 23 November
Hayes Beck Theatre
Box Office 02085618371
Online tickets here

Sun 24 - Mon 25 November
Stafford Gatehouse Theatre
Box Office 01785254653
Online tickets here

Thu 28 November - Sun 29 December
Warwick Arts Centre
Box Office 02476524524
Online tickets here